1. Hey guyz. Welcome to the All New Phlatforum!

The Phlatforum is a place we can all hang out and

have fun sharing our RC adventures!

2. Dismiss Notice

control horns

Discussion in 'Functional Aircraft Accessories' started by swim93, Mar 25, 2010.

1. swim93

swim93 New Member

i am very new to google skechup and the forum so i dont really know if this will even come close to working but maybe you cool cats can help me out a lil :)
    below is a skp file for a whole bunch of control horns all on one sheet of 12"x6"x1/16" of any kind of wood
    i would use birch ply
    i have not downloaded any plugin for a multipass so i dont have that but anything you can see to improve my file would be awesome
    im just learning so i would like to see what i did wrong :)
    thanks guys
    ~alex

2. swim93

swim93 New Member

haha i forgot to add it to the previous post lol :? :roll: :lol:

Attached files control horns.skp (136.7 KB)Â

3. Anonymous

Anonymous New Member

Alex - I don't mean to sound short with you, but it's very late for me and I often become in-gracious when I'm tired. You've got a good start, but I see a few issues that experience would have shown to you in a heartbeat.